INSTITUTE OF RADIATION PROBLEMS
AZERBAIJAN NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL, MATHEMATICAL AND TECHNICAL SCIENCES
| AZE | ENG | RUS |

Structure

Laboratory of "Radiation physics of Disordered Solids"

Head of Laboratory: Dr.in phys.-math., prof. O.A.Samadov

Laboratory of “Physics and Chemistry of harmful factors effecting the environment”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383592
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: suleymanov@azecolab.com

Head of the structural unit: B.A.Suleymanov
PhD in Physics

Laboratory of “Radiation Chemistry and Technology of Polymers”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224 (101)
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: siraz_mm55@mail.ru

Head of the structural unit: Shiraz Majnun Mammadov
Doctor of Chemistry

Laboratory of “Radiation Physics of Polymers and Electroactive Composite Materials”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: arifm50@rambler.ru

Head of lab: Arif Musa Maharramov
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor

Laboratory of “Radiation Physic of Ferroelectrics”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224 (124)
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
Е-mail: sardarli@yahoo.com

Head of the structural unit: Rauf Madat Sardarli
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor

Laboratory of “Transformation of Renewable Energy Sources”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224 (125)
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: rzayev-pf@yahoo.com

Head of the structural unit: Parviz Fikri Rzayev
Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor

Laboratory of “Radiation Physics of Semiconductors”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: msrahim@rambler.ru

Head of the structural unit: Rahim Salim Madatov
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor

Laboratory of “Radiation Physics of Semiconductors”

Laboratory of “Energy Intensive Radiation Processes”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224 (131)
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: hokman@rambler.ru

Head of the structural unit: Hokman Movajat Mahmudov
Ph.D. in Chemistry

Laboratory of “Energy Intensive Radiation Processes”

Laboratory of “Energy-Efficient Radiation Processes”

Tel: (+994 12) 5394113
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: imustafayev@mail.ru

Head of the structural unit: Islam Israfil Mustafayev
Doctor of Chemistry, professor

Laboratory of “Energy-Efficient Radiation Processes”

Laboratory of “Radiation Chemistry of Environment”

Tel: (+994 12) 5383224 (122)
Fax: (+994 12) 5398318
E-mail: mgurbanov@hotmail.com

Head of the structural unit: Muslum Ahmed oglu Gurbanov
Doctor of Chemistry

Laboratory of “Radiation Chemistry of Environment”